Center Directory

nachtmann

Heather Nachtmann, Ph.D.

Director, MarTREC and Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation 
hln@uark.edu
4170 Bell Engineering
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone: 479-575-5857
Fax: 479-575-8431

kevin_5

Kevin Hall, Ph.D., P.E.

Hicks Professor of Infrastructure Engineering and MBTC Executive Director
kdhall@uark.edu
4152 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone:  479-575-8695
Fax:  479-575-7168

amy2

Amy Shell, M.S.

MarTREC Center Manager
shell@uark.edu
4190 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone:  479-575-6021
Fax:  479-575-7168

bethany7

Bethany Stich, Ph.D.

MarTREC UNO Site Director
bstich@uno.edu 
2000 Lakeshore Dr.
New Orleans, Louisiana 70148
Phone:  504-280-6520
Fax:  504-280-6272

feng

Robert Whalin, Ph.D., P.E., D.CE

MarTREC JSU Site Director
robert.w.whalin@jsums.edu
1400 Lynch St.
Jackson, Mississippi 39217
Phone:  601-979-1807
Fax:  601-979-0680

wolshon

Brian Wolshon, Ph.D., P.E., PTOE

MarTREC LSU Site Director
brian@rsip.lsu.edu
3330C Patrick F. Taylor Hall
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803
Phone: 225-578-5247
Fax: 225-578-4945

craig

Craig Philip, Ph.D. (New FAST Act Member)

MarTREC Vanderbilt Site Director
craig.e.philip@vanderbilt.edu
277 Jacobs Hall
Nashville TN 37235
Phone: 615-343-2372
Fax: 615-322-3365

burce

Bruce Wang, Ph.D. (New FAST Act Member)

MarTREC Texas A&M Site Director
bwang@tamu.edu
301F CEOB Building
College Station, Texas 77843
Phone: 979-845-9901
Fax: 979-845-6156